If the external account you linked (Google/Apple ID/DRIMAGE) has been deleted or disabled, you will not be able to access the official website or the game.
Even if the linked account is deleted, your game data will remain. If the linked account has a withdrawal grace period, we recommend completing the withdrawal process.
In such cases, please contact the Customer Center of the external account provider to check whether recovery is possible.