Character deletion can be carried out from the [Character Selection] screen.
Please check the conditions required for deletion below:
[LV.1]
- After selecting the character, you can delete it through the [Character Deletion Confirmation] popup.
[LV.40 and above]
- Must not belong to a Clan.
- Must not have any unconfirmed or unclaimed mail.
- Must not have items currently in trade or pending settlement in the Marketplace.
When you enter the name of the character to be deleted in the [Character Deletion Confirmation] popup, the deletion will take place after a 7‑day waiting period.